How to take Action on the 2010 HIMSS Security Survey to Improve Network Security & Protect Patient Data

Tomorrow, November 30th (1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 Noon Central / 11:00 AM Mountain / 10:00 AM Pacific),  be a part of the must-attend webinar for those charged with safeguarding patient data, addressing regulatory compliance, or securing systems and networks. You’ll learn about the pitfalls of putting in place point security solutions and how a comprehensive Security Gateway approach addresses all layers of security to more effectively manage your security environment. Register here now.


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: