Webinar: Cloud Security Attacks


Webinar: Chewing the Cloud:
Attacking Cloud-Based Services

DATE: Thursday, May 20th
TIME: 4:00 EST / 2:00 MST / 1:00 PST 
DURATION: 1 hour

Black Hat industry speaker Marc Slaviero joins Intel to provide insight into a raft of simple attacks targeting cloud services and mitigation patterns.

   

Register

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: